Welcome, Sound.

A music production odyssey.

Hello

leave a comment »

To start, I would like to talk a bit about the purpose of this website. By no means am I a veteran of music production, here to dazzle you with sage-like advice on how to make it big. Quite the opposite actually. I’ve only been indulging in the realm of computer music production on a deeper level for the last few months.

This website’s purpose is to document the process  of learning more about music and music production. Anything new that I will learn, I will write about, and hopefully, some of you will find this helpful.

I’m also very open to suggestions, so if you have anything in particular that you’d like me to explore, or if you have any advice for budding music producers, shoot me an email!

I don’t know how often I will update the site, but I will try to as often as possible.  In the meantime, if you’d like to check out some of my music, go for it! The links are at the side.

See you soon friends,

Major Shake

Written by majorshake

April 10, 2011 at 3:21 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

