Welcome, Sound.

A music production odyssey.

Some of my music and a quick apology

leave a comment »

Hey friends.

My sincerest apologies for the lack of postage last week. I was busy with other important things (such as plotting something which I’ll reveal in the next post which I’ll write soon after publishing this).

There will be some little changes on the blog. I will now post editorial type articles on Monday and Friday, instead of Monday Wednesday and Friday. I am cutting this down because of two things. Firstly, I want to avoid running out of things to say anytime soon, and I worry sometimes that I might be repeating myself. Secondly, I want to write better quality articles for you all. A little longer, a lot more informative.
I hope you understand.

Lastly, please check out these songs that I made. I’d love some constructive criticism on them, as I’m trying to fix them up for maybe a little release in a few months.



Written by majorshake

June 20, 2011 at 6:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

